Directores Unidades Académicas

COLABORADORES DE LAS UNIDADES ACADÉMICAS

 

Aguadilla – Sra. Dolores Sepúlveda, dsepulve@aguadilla.inter.edu
Arecibo – Sra. Enid Arbelo, earbelo@arecibo.inter.edu
Barranquitas – Sra. Aixa Serrano Febo, aserrano@br.inter.edu
Bayamón – Sr. Jaime Colón, jcolonb@bayamon.inter.edu
Fajardo – Prof. Hilda I. Ortiz, hilda.ortiz@fajardo.inter.edu
Guayama – vacante
Metropolitano – Sra. Evelyn Vega Sella, evega@metro.inter.edu
Ponce – Lcda. Hilda Stella Munera, hstella@ponce.inter.edu
San Germán – Srta. Leticia Martínez, letmarti@sg.inter.edu
Escuela Optometría – Sra. María J. Aulet, mjaulet@opto.inter.edu
Facultad de Derecho – Sra. Sheila I. Gómez, sgomez@juris.inter.edu